Monday has come to an end……

Feeling and experiencing love  for another human being is the most important element to life. Sometimes I get wrapped up in the stuff, the personalities, the results, essentially the bullshit. But when the day comes to an end and I get to lay down next to her, none of it matters. For that I am grateful. I truly hope u get to experience that too…….

Meanwhile……Here’s link to an old favorite of mine to put you in the mood….. I warped it down to the tempo I always felt it should be played at. Enjoy

YUM

http://www.zshare.net/audio/78954232ecd9aed7/

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

