Ladies and Gents…

It’s friday…..It’s beautiful outside….and I can care less about the 405 freeway. On the agenda: I’m excited to play at the Bev Wilshire tonight @SIDEBAR. It’s a cool little vibe which allows me to embark on a musical journey that will span every genre I’m in the mood to drop. I love that kind of freedom. I’m heading out to the studio after I play so I can avoid the whole “wake up and drive” thing. Not my cup-o-tea.

Tomorrow morning I’m getting into the beginning stages of a 311 remix I got handed a week ago. I’m really excited about it. They were one of my first really fun shows from when I was in highschool. I got to see 311 and No Doubt open u for them at the Palladium. Such an epic and fun show! And here I am getting the opportunity to work with Nick. So happy. UNAFKTD is doin’ it again.

Then I will be showing up to Supperclub round 6:30pm to set up my toys for soundcheck. I’m opening for DJ REFLEX tomorrow night. We always kill it together and get the crowd pumped. I love the energy in that place. Supperclub feels like family and I am truly grateful for that relationship and all of the people that put it together. Sunday….softball? if i can get up in time hahahha.

I’m also pleased to say that I am working with Josh Villalta, drummer for 36mafia on a dj/drummer/multimedia show. We gonna go on the road with it! YAY!. We’re also getting blessed with special guest appearances that you won’t want to miss. We’re called “Beverly Kills”. Look out for us. We’re coming for you!

My son is coming into town on the 30th and I’m really looking forward to spending time with him, hiking, camping, and killing eachother on the xbox.

My life is beautiful. My purpose is clear. I’m grateful for it all and especially for you…..

You can RSVP for guest list for these events here:
Friday:
http://www.facebook.com/event.php?eid=189582957762184
Saturday:
http://www.facebook.com/event.php?eid=249927308351603

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

