Nice teeth…..who’s your dentist?

It’s Monday morning…..

Crazy weekend for me. Did myself a lil sidebar action. Interesting crowd as usual. Music was neat. The staff is awesome.

Worked on Kaya Jone’s new single “Boyfriend”. The original has a real swing beat pop feel to it and bias24 and I gave it some UNAFKTD love. Its transforming itself into a anthem style progressive house track with a tempo change dubstep outro. I got to hear some of it on a big system this weekend and it HITS! Can’t wait for the release!

I had a lil’ party at my house this weekend. It was crazy… 2 bands, 1/6 of Fishbone, Dj MICHAELIS, BIAS24, lots of alcohol n’ stuff, strippers, girl on girl makeout sessions in a coffin, girls on the pole, putt putt golf, hot tubbin’, sharpie pen art on drunk passed out people, fireworks, tattoo’n, body odor, orgies (nate and friends), and last but not least….Jihad (our dog) eating a hot dog out of a drunk, unconscious guy’s ass which was also of course filled and covered with mustard and ketchup…… The LAPD finally showed up at 5am, not for the noise factor, but because they were concerned about the “ketchup in the ass” guy getting hypothermia from being in the front yard on a couch all night. This is how we do it in hollywood. I love my home, I love my friends.

Headin into the studio to work on the dubstep portion of Boyfriend. Also gearing up for Sidebar and Supperclub. This weekend is gonna rock. Check out my twitter for the pics of this past weekend’s madness.

Have a beautiful week my friends

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

