3 more days til the last submissions can be entered in to the contest. My mix is at #1 as the hottest mix due to all of you liking it. It’s #9 on the popularity list which is decided based on the number of listens. Not bad though since the people ahead of me have had their mixes up for a bit longer than me. I STILL NEED HELP THOUGH!!!!! So if you haven’t taken the 2 minutes it takes to “like” the mix, PLEASE do so. I really appreciate it. I want to take it to the next level and I want you to be a part of helping me get there.

I APPRECIATE ALL THE PEOPLE WHO HAVE PARTICIPATED IN HELPING REALIZE MY DREAMS, and ESPECIALLY ALL OF YOU WHO SUPPORT ME LOCALLY AT MY SHOWS IN LA. ALL ❤

Click on the link below……if you’ve got 20 minutes to spare and you like club/electro house/dutch house music, give the mix a listen. Otherwise, please just click on the RED ❤ on the player. Thank you so much.

CONTEST MIX LINK-CLICK HERE!!!!!

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

